De ansattes e-mail adresser

Kategori:
InitialerNavnEmailadresse
TLUTonny Lundistlun-kultur@aalborg.dk
TPTom Petersen
TBTine Bak
TNTina Nielsentn@byplanvejensskole.dk
SGSøren Gravesensg@byplanvejensskole.dk
SWLSusanne Wagner Laursenswl@byplanvejensskole.dk
SNSusanne Hurup Nielsen
SLSusanne Larsensl@byplanvejensskole.dk
SMSusanne Morellsm@byplanvejensskole.dk
SKSuha Kullab
SOLSolveig
XSMSofie Mikkelsen
SVPSofie Visborg Pedersen
SDShannon Dowsett
RPRita Jensen Pedersenrp@byplanvejensskole.dk
RCRikke Christiansen
RVHRasmus Voller Hvilsted
PJEPia Jensenpje@byplanvejensskole.dk
PBCPernille Bonderup Christensen
PSPernille Roed
PAPalle Anesenpa@byplanvejensskole.dk
MEMorten Eggers
MOZMohamad Zeitoun
MINGMing Zhong
XMEMichael Esmann
MKRMichael Kroustrup
MMMichael Mortensenmm@byplanvejensskole.dk
MBMette Bank Nielsen
MKMette Kristensenmk@byplanvejensskole.dk
MPEMax Pehrson
MLMartin Leegaard Andersen
MHMartin Ivar Hedegaardmh@byplanvejensskole.dk
MIMartin Iversen
MKAMark Kaastrup
MVHMarie Vestergaard Hassingboe
MZMarie Rom Zinckmz@byplanvejensskole.dk
LHLouise Holstein Bro
LHOLone Holstlho@byplanvejensskole.dk
LNLone Nielsenln@byplanvejensskole.dk
LSLiv Ladegaard Slettenls@byplanvejensskole.dk
LKLLise Katrine Larsenlkl@byplanvejensskole.dk
XLPLine Poulsen
LVILinda Visborglvi-skole@aalborg.dk
LCLene Christensen
XLHALaura Høj Nielsen
KLKristian Lundkl@byplanvejensskole.dk
KJKatrine K. Josefsenkj@byplanvejensskole.dk
KBSKasper Borup Sørensen
KRKarina Routhe
JAJosefa Perez AndradaPepiandrada@hotmail.com
JPJonna Pedersenjp@byplanvejensskole.dk
JBNJohn Bach Nielsenjbn@byplanvejensskole.dk
JFJimmi Foldbergjf@byplanvejensskole.dk
JNjannie andersen
JBRJacob Brønnerjbr@byplanvejensskole.dk
INGInge Kjærgaard
IMTIda Marie Harbo Tjellidax8677@bypsko.dk
HPHenrik Prip Eriksenhpe-kultur@aalborg.dk
XHGHenrik Gade
HKHenrik Kjærhenrik.kjaer1@skolekom.dk
HGHelle Grønborg
HMAHelle Madsenhma@byplanvejensskole.dk
HRAHelle Rasmussen
HHHeidi Henriksen
HKIHeidi Kirkeby
HJHans Jørgen Rosenkilde
HAHanne Petersen
HRHanna Rostved
GWGorm Wagner Hornemann
GHAGitte Høj Andersengha@byplanvejensskole.dk
FAFawsie El-fil
ESAEmil Selgen Andersenesa@byplanvejensskole.dk
EHEmil Hein-Kristensen
EMElisabeth Faarup Marcussen
DKDitte Krabbedittekrabbe76@gmail.com
XCAChristine Maria Andersen
CKCharlotte Cecilie Kristensen
XCHACharlotte Müller
XCCCaroline Christensen
CHCamilla Holst Fredborg
BSBrian Dueholm Simonsenbs@byplanvejensskole.dk
BGBettina Grønhøjbg@byplanvejensskole.dk
AWAstrid Birgitte Westenholz
XASRAnne-Sofie Rohde
AGAnja Henriette Glumsøe
ASAnita Steffensen
ANRAnette Nibe Rasmussenanr@byplanvejensskole.dk
AGPAnders Riis Grønbæk Pedersen
AKMAnders Kjær Møllerande8575@bypsko.dk
AJAmanda Jensen