De ansattes e-mail adresser

Kategori:
InitialerNavnEmailadresse
AGAnja Henriette Glumsøe
AGPAnders Riis Grønbæk Pedersen
AJAmanda Jensen
AKMAnders Kjær Møllerande8575@bypsko.dk
ANRAnette Nibe Rasmussenanr@byplanvejensskole.dk
ASAnita Steffensen
AWAstrid Birgitte Westenholz
BGBettina Grønhøjbg@byplanvejensskole.dk
BSBrian Dueholm Simonsenbs@byplanvejensskole.dk
CHCamilla Holst Fredborg
CKCharlotte Cecilie Kristensen
DKDitte Krabbedittekrabbe76@gmail.com
EHEmil Hein-Kristensen
EMElisabeth Faarup Marcussen
ESAEmil Selgen Andersenesa@byplanvejensskole.dk
FAFawsie El-fil
GHAGitte Høj Andersengha@byplanvejensskole.dk
GWGorm Wagner Hornemann
HAHanne Petersen
HGHelle Grønborg
HHHeidi Henriksen
HJHans Jørgen Rosenkilde
HKHenrik Kjærhenrik.kjaer1@skolekom.dk
HKIHeidi Kirkeby
HMAHelle Madsenhma@byplanvejensskole.dk
HPHenrik Prip Eriksenhpe-kultur@aalborg.dk
HRHanna Rostved
HRAHelle Rasmussen
IMTIda Marie Harbo Tjellidax8677@bypsko.dk
INGInge Kjærgaard
JAJosefa Perez AndradaPepiandrada@hotmail.com
JBNJohn Bach Nielsenjbn@byplanvejensskole.dk
JBRJacob Brønnerjbr@byplanvejensskole.dk
JFJimmi Foldbergjf@byplanvejensskole.dk
JNjannie andersen
JPJonna Pedersenjp@byplanvejensskole.dk
KBSKasper Borup Sørensen
KJKatrine K. Josefsenkj@byplanvejensskole.dk
KLKristian Lundkl@byplanvejensskole.dk
KRKarina Routhe
LCLene Christensen
LHLouise Holstein Bro
LHOLone Holstlho@byplanvejensskole.dk
LKLLise Katrine Larsenlkl@byplanvejensskole.dk
LNLone Nielsenln@byplanvejensskole.dk
LSLiv Ladegaard Slettenls@byplanvejensskole.dk
LVILinda Visborglvi-skole@aalborg.dk
MBMette Bank Nielsen
MEMorten Eggers
MHMartin Ivar Hedegaardmh@byplanvejensskole.dk
MIMartin Iversen
MINGMing Zhong
MKMette Kristensenmk@byplanvejensskole.dk
MKAMark Kaastrup
MKRMichael Kroustrup
MLMartin Leegaard Andersen
MMMichael Mortensenmm@byplanvejensskole.dk
MOZMohamad Zeitoun
MPEMax Pehrson
MVHMarie Vestergaard Hassingboe
MZMarie Rom Zinckmz@byplanvejensskole.dk
PAPalle Anesenpa@byplanvejensskole.dk
PBCPernille Bonderup Christensen
PJEPia Jensenpje@byplanvejensskole.dk
PSPernille Roed
RCRikke Christiansen
RPRita Jensen Pedersenrp@byplanvejensskole.dk
RVHRasmus Voller Hvilsted
SDShannon Dowsett
SGSøren Gravesensg@byplanvejensskole.dk
SKSuha Kullab
SLSusanne Larsensl@byplanvejensskole.dk
SMSusanne Morellsm@byplanvejensskole.dk
SNSusanne Hurup Nielsen
SOLSolveig
SVPSofie Visborg Pedersen
SWLSusanne Wagner Laursenswl@byplanvejensskole.dk
TBTine Bak
TLUTonny Lundistlun-kultur@aalborg.dk
TNTina Nielsentn@byplanvejensskole.dk
TPTom Petersen
XASRAnne-Sofie Rohde
XCAChristine Maria Andersen
XCCCaroline Christensen
XCHACharlotte Müller
XHGHenrik Gade
XLHALaura Høj Nielsen
XLPLine Poulsen
XMEMichael Esmann
XSMSofie Mikkelsen